Faculty/Administration Directory


C. Don BeallCLD Director
Dallas BivinsDirector, Arizona Campus
Mark A. BradleyDirector, Pacific Northwest Campus
Associate Professor of Leadership Formation
Don DentDirector, The David and Faith Kim School of Global Missions
Chair, Intercultural Studies
Baker James Cauthen Professor of World Missions
Associate Professor of Missions
David Young Hwan GillDirector of Korean English Bilingual Program
Gary GroatVice President, Business and Finance
Adam P. GrozaVice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Associate Professor of Philosophy of Religion
Jeff IorgPresident and Chairman of the Faculty
D. Michael MartinVice President, Academic Affairs
Professor of New Testament Studies
Jennifer PeachRegistrar
Adjunct Professor
Robert PhillipsDirector of Library Services
Maury RobertsonDirector of Online Education
Ben SkaugVice President for Institutional Advancement
Stephen G. VetetoDirector, Rocky Mountain Campus
Associate Professsor, New Testament Studies
Earl WaggonerDirector, Southern California Campus
Associate Professor of Theology and Church History
Harry WeaverController
James L. WilsonDirector, Doctor of Ministry Program
Associate Professor of Leadership Formation


Name Campus Title
Michael AhnSCCAssociate Professor of New Testament
Associate Director of the Korean English Bilingual Program
Gary P. ArbinoNCCChair, Biblical Studies
Professor of Archaeology and Old Testament
Curator of the Marian Eakins Archaeology Collection
Chris ChunNCCChair, Historical/Theological Studies
Associate Professor of Church History
Phillip ConnerNCCProfessor of Pastoral Care and Chaplaincy
Leslie DodrillAZCAssociate Professor of Educational Leadership
Rodrick K. DurstNCCProfessor of Historical Theology
Leroy GaineyNCCChair, Educational Leadership
J. M. Frost Professor of Educational Leadership
Harry A. HahneAZCAssociate Professor of New Testament Studies
Lisa HoffNCCAssociate Professor of Intercultural Studies
Richard A. JohnstoneNCCAssociate Professor of Leadership Formation
D. Allan KarrRMCAssociate Professor of Church Planting
Paul G. KellySCCAssociate Professor of Educational Leadership
Joseph J. KimSCCAssociate Professor of Intercultural Education
R. Michael KuykendallPNWCProfessor of New Testament Studies
Prosperly B. LyngdohNCCAssociate Professor of Missions
Gary W. McCoyNCCProfessor of Worship and Church Music
Shera MelickNCCAssociate Professor of Educational Leadership
Richard R. Melick, Jr.NCCDirector, Academic Graduate Studies Program (ThM/PhD)
Distinguished Professor of New Testament Studies
Glenn PrescottNCCChair, Leadership Formation
Director of Theological Field Education
Associate Professor of Ministry
John W. ShouseNCCProfessor of Christian Theology
Paul Allen SmithAZCAssociate Professor of Old Testament Studies
Debbie SteeleNCCAssociate Professor of Christian Counseling
Reggie C. ThomasSCCAssociate Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
Associate Professor of Leadership Formation
R. Gregg WatsonNCCAssociate Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Old Testament Studies
Paul D. WegnerNCCProfessor of Old Testament Studies
Timothy J. WiardaNCCProfessor of New Testament Studies
Kon Hwon YangPNWCAssociate Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
Associate Professor of Old Testament Studies

Senior Faculty

Name Campus Title
William O. CrewsPNWCPresident Emeritus
Ronald L HorneckerAZCProfessor of Ministry
David McCormickNCCSr. Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling

Affiliated Faculty

David DockeryPresident-elect, Trinity International University
George H. GuthrieBenjamin W. Perry Professor of Bible, Union University
David HowardProfessor of Old Testament, Bethel Seminary
V Phillips LongProfessor of Old Testament, Regent-College
Chris MorganDean of the School of Christian Ministries, California Baptist University

Adjunct Faculty

Arizona - AZC
Northern California - NCC
Pacific Northwest - PNWC
Rocky Mountain - RMC
Southern California - SCC