Contact Information


Contacting Campuses

Campus Telephone Fax Email Address
Arizona Campus 480-941-1993 480-945-4199 arc-info@ggbts.edu
Northern California Campus 415-380-1300 415-380-1302 See Below
Pacific Northwest Campus 360-882-2200 360-882-2275 pnwc-info@ggbts.edu
Rocky Mountain Campus 303-779-6431 303-779-6432 rmc-info@ggbts.edu
Southern California Campus 714-256-1311 714-256-9284 scc-info@ggbts.edu


Northern California Campus Departments

Department/Office Telephone Fax Email Address
Admissions/ Enrollment Services 888-442-8701 415-380-1302 admissions@ggbts.edu
Academic Affairs 415-380-1506 415-380-1501 academicaffairs@ggbts.edu
Alumni Office 415-380-1488 415-380-1472 alumni@ggbts.edu
Archaeological Museum 415-381-0694 415-380-1302 museum@ggbts.edu
Business Office 415-380-1360 415-380-1362 businessoffice@ggbts.edu
Campus Visits 888-442-8701 415-380-1302 admissions@ggbts.edu
Cafeteria 415-383-9355 415-383-9336 stan@allseasonscatering.com
Church Planting/ Nehemiah Project 415-380-1566 415-380-1302 akarr@cbgc.org
Communications 415-380-1496 415-380-1472 communications@ggbts.edu
Contextualized Leadership Development 415-380-1636 415-380-1632 cld@ggbts.edu
Doctor of Ministry 888-442-8703 415-380-1302 dmin@ggbts.edu
Educational Leadership 415-380-1409 415-380-1302 el@ggbts.edu
Facilities Services 415-380-1356 415-380-1392 facilities@ggbts.edu
Golden Gate Academy 415-380-1400 415-380-1401 goldengateacademy@ggbts.edu
Housing Office 415-380-1388 415-380-1442 housing@ggbts.edu
Human Resources 415-380-1424 415-380-1302 hr@ggbts.edu
Institutional Advancement 415-380-1478 415-380-1472 alumni@ggbts.edu
Job Board 415-380-1446 415-380-1302 jobbie@ggbts.edu
Kim School of Global Missions 415-380-1548 415-380-1302 dondent@ggbts.edu
Library 415-380-1660 415-380-1652 circulation@ggbts.edu
LifeWay Campus Bookstore 415-388-1133 415-388-8642 goldengatesem.4685@lifeway.com
Mail Center 415-380-1365 415-380-1302 mailcenter@ggbts.edu
President 415-380-1320 415-380-1312 jeffiorg@ggbts.edu
Registrar's Office 415-380-1640 415-380-1641 registrar@ggbts.edu
Student Services 415-380-1446 415-380-1442 studentlife@ggbts.edu
Theological Field Education 415-380-1436 415-380-1432 tfe@ggbts.edu
Web Administrator 415-380-1505 415-380-1302 webservant@ggbts.edu
catalog